poldark season 5 on masterpiece
Episode Three

Ross' tenacity in helping Ned bears fruit, but at a cost. Demelza wrestles with how best to equip the community to look after itself; Morwenna lends herself to the cause. George's sanity deteriorates. Cary struggles under mounting responsibilities.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 4941


Watch Poldark Season 5 On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Poldark Season 5 On Masterpiece": (show all)

Tue, Oct 22 5:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 22 9:30 P.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 23 2:30 A.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 26 8:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sat, Oct 26 11:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 27 9:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Mon, Oct 28 1:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 28 4:00 A.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Tue, Oct 29 5:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 29 9:30 P.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 30 2:30 A.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sat, Nov 2 8:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 3 9:00 P.M. Episode Six     NHPBS
Mon, Nov 4 1:00 A.M. Episode Six     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Nov 4 4:00 A.M. Episode Six     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Are Your Ducks in a Row?